Interfaith Dental Team

Senior Leadership Team

Rhonda Switzer-Nadasdi, D.M.D

Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Meier, D.M.D.

Chief Program Officer

Tarji Beatty

Director of Human Resources

Jeff McCormick

Chief Development Officer
Headshots for Website (3)

Michael S. Hall

Chief Financial Officer

Holly Plemons

Chief Officer of Statewide Initiatives

Administrative Leaders

Alisha D'Ovidio

Clinical Office Manager

Amy Ayers

Program Administrator Smile On 65+

Marielena Ramos

Director of Marketing & Communications

Michelle Russell

Rutherford County Development Director

Cheryl Bockstruck

Director of Donor Engagement

Mya Lundstrom

Volunteer Engagement Specialist


Bryan Mainhardt, D.D.S.

Greater Nashville Clinic Director
(615) 329-4790

Kelly Norris, D.D.S.

Rutherford County Clinic Director
(615) 225-4141

Zach Adkins, D.D.S.

Greater Nashville Staff Dentist
(615) 329-4790

Clinical Team

Registered Dental Assistants (RDAs)

Registered Dental Hygienists (RDHs)

Patient Care Coordinators (PCCs)

SMILE ON 65+ Team

Holly Plemons

Chief Officer of Statewide Initiatives

Amy Ayers

SMILE ON 65+ Program Administrator

Lindsay Baker

Community Dental Health Coordinator

Brittany Smelcer

Community Dental Health Coordinator

Kim Isom-Amos

Community Dental Health Coordinator

Lantanya Buford

Data Specialist

Nicki Raines

Community Dental Health Coordinator

Beth Andersen

Community Dental Health Coordinator


Dentists, Dental Hygienists, Dental Assistants, and non-clinical volunteers
are all vital members of the Interfaith Dental team.

YOU can make a difference.

Interfaith Dental is a volunteer driven nonprofit agency that helps vulnerable population achieve and sustain a healthy smile.